Denver Extension Programs

  Related Links

Ask an Expert
CSU Extension Online Publications

  Community Links

 
Contact Us

Colorado State University Denver Extension CSU Denver Extension Contact US
888 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210-5036
phone: (720) 913-5270
fax: (720) 913-5289
www.denverext.colostate.edu

Office Hours
8 am - 5 pm, M-F

Directions
Map & Directions

Administration

Denver Extension Director
Rusty Collins
russell.collins@denvergov.org
720-913-5270 or cell 303-547-2881

Administrative Assistant
Nancy Hertel Melvin
nancy.melvin@denvergov.org
720-913-5275

Program

4-H Youth Development
Ken Grimes (Community Outreach Agent)
ken.grimes@denvergov.org
720-913-5267

Ashlee Adams (Community Club Development Agent)
ashlee.adams@denvergov.org
720-913-5209

Amy Brady (Program Associate)
amy.brady@denvergov.org
720-913-5268

Colorado Master Gardener Help Line
Denver Master Gardener
denvermg@ext.colostate.edu
720-913-5278

Horticulture/Gardening/Colorado Master Gardener Program
Carl Wilson (Agent)
carl.wilson@denvergov.org
720-913-5273

Merrill Kingsbury (Program Assistant)
merrill.kingsbury@denvergov.org
720-913-5272

Nutrition Education

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Akwe Stames (Program Educator)
marilyn.starnes@denvergov.org
720-913-5286

Food Assistance Nutrition Education (FAN Ed)
Sara Ward (Program Educator)
sara.ward@denvergov.org
720-913-5276


CSU Denver Extension... Our community is our campus!


Colorado State University Extension


Updated Saturday, September 25, 2010